Gospel of John Featured Image

Starting on Tuesday, June 8, 2021, Doug Wicker began teaching from the Gospel of John. Please click on this link to join us for a Zoom@Noon Bible Study. Starting on Tuesday, September 21, 2021, for those that are interested in gathering at First Presbyterian Church downtown, the church will be open and set up for us.

Link to our Weekly Newsletter

Instructions for joining our Zoom@Noon: When connecting select both audio and video and join.
At the bottom left side of your screen the first button is your mute button and next to that is the video if it has a red / slash then click on this to start the video so we can see your face.

Meeting ID: 737 271 4410
Password: Scribe2020

During our meeting if you would like to speak please follow these instructions:

  1. Click on the icon labeled “Participants” located at the bottom center of your screen
  2. At the bottom of the window on the right side of the screen, Tap the button labeled “Raise Hand” Your digital hand is now raised.
  3. Amy Lee will notify the host that you raised your hand. If Doug allows you to talk, you may unmute yourself.
  4. Tap Lower Hand to lower it.

Each Bible Study is recorded and then posted to this page along with a Password so you view it later. PLEASE NOTE THE RECORDED ZOOM BIBLE STUDY IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR 30 Days.

Grace and peace to us all through Christ our Lord and Savior


Tuesday, October 12, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Recorded Zoom Link Password: ShrW^b4B


Tuesday, October 5, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Recorded Zoom Link Password: i*Zz52rj


Tuesday, September 28, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Recorded Zoom Link Password: kc&vE2C7

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Recorded Zoom Link Password: =BwS.6$a


Tuesday, September 14, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Recorded Zoom Link Password: aA4Xe$ZH


Tuesday, September 7, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Recorded Zoom Link Password: *P3bbF1t

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Recorded Zoom Link Password: r3&N#4*T


Tuesday, August 24, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Recorded Zoom Link Password: D1KSDHW.

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Recorded Zoom Link Password: S05lT=Dz

Our Zoom@Noon took a 4 week break and resumed on Tuesday, August 17, 2021.


Tuesday, July 13, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Recorded Zoom@Noon + Password: g7U&3Xi2


Tuesday, July 6, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Recorded Zoom@Noon + Password: V#Evq5DA

——————————————————————————————————————–

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Recorded Link to Zoom@Noon + Password: *pSX7.z3

——————————————————————————————————————–

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 –

Recorded Zoom@Noon Link + Password: 0USeBW==

——————————————————————————————————————–

No meeting on Tuesday, June 15, 2021

——————————————————————————————————————–

Recorded Zoom@Noon + Password: MY2xyHq^

Share →