Join us at the Barn as Rev. Jeff Stivason walks us through this deep and challenging epistle from the Apostle Paul. We meet in the Barn each Friday morning. The doors open at 6am with our study starting at 6:30am. All lessons are taught by Rev. Stivason unless otherwise noted.

No beverages are provided so please bring your own.

Here is a link to our Bible Study Resources to enhance your study of God’s word. Here is the link to our last series on Paul’s letter to the Ephesians. Our Bible Studies are held every Friday at 6:30am at the Barn located on the campus of Christ Church at Grove Farm in Sewickley, PA. Here is a link to our About Page with directions so you can find us. This “About” Page also provides background on the Brave Men’s Bible Study, as we in our 25th year of study and fellowship.

Check out our Weekly Newsletter. Join us as we rejoice in a risen Savior, serve a living Lord and await a coming King. Grace and peace to us all through our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.


Friday, October 1, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Audio:

Transcript:


Friday, September 24, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Audio:

Transcript:


Friday, September 17, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Audio:

Transcript:


Friday, September 10, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Audio:

Transcript:


Friday, September 3, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Audio:

Transcript:


Friday, August 27, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Audio:

Transcript:


Friday, August 20, 2021 –

Lesson Plan: Clay Joseph – Daniel 1:1-21

Audio:

Transcript:


Friday, August 13, 2021 –

Lesson Plan: Caleb Falbo

Audio:

Transcript:


Friday, August 6, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Audio:

Transcript:

———————————————————————————————-

Friday, July 30,2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Audio:

Transcript:


Friday, July 23, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Audio:

Transcript:


Friday, July 16, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Audio: (Recording starts after Transcript started)

Transcript:

——————————————————————————————————————–

Friday, July 9, 2021 –

Lesson Plan: We discussed how we learn to love our neighbor through theology. Is it even possible?

Audio:

Transcript:

——————————————————————————————————————–

Friday, July 2, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Audio:

Transcript:

—————————————————————————————————————–

Friday, June 25, 2021 –

Lesson Plan:

Audio:

Transcript:

Share →